Menu
Home Page

St Anne's CE VC Primary School Respect Responsibility Friendship Excellence

Term Dates

School Academic Year 2018/2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Days (School is closed for training) 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

School Academic Year 2019/2020

Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 : Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 : Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 : Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 : Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 : Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 20th July 2020

 

Top