Home Page

St Anne's CE VC Primary School Respect Responsibility Friendship Excellence


Come and meet the staff at our school.

Teaching Staff 

Sean Quinn - Head teacher

Julia Bamfield - Deputy Head teacher


Sarah North - EYFS/ Reception

Becky Pullin - EYFS/ Reception

Siobhan Smith and Louisa Gilmour - Year 1

Georgina Kennedy - Year 1

Rebecca Franklin - Year 2

April Pearce and Louise Wilson - Year 2


Miranda Gillard and Becky Clothier - Year 3

Charlotte Gorvin - Year 3

Hannah Murphy and Laura Rees- Year 4

Kitty Rankin - Year 4

Natasha Karon  - Year 5

Amy Lawrence - Year 5

Katie Kulbacki and Melyssa Page- Year 5

David O'Connell - Year 6

Sarah Schlick - Year 6


Claire Heron- SENCO

Abby Quinn- Part time teacher


Amy Lawrence- Maternity Leave

Shona Seek- Maternity Leave

Karen Bye - SENCO currently on secondment


Teaching Assistant Staff 2021

Year Group TA's


Sue Davies 

Helen Marsland 

Bonnie Morgan

Kate Kingston 

Carolyn Gotts

Sarah Watkins

Ellie Jefferies

Adie Gast

Cath Harding

Jess Godfrey

Charlotte Vickers-Graham

Louise Butler

Lesley Steel




Tammy Ross

Marcia Pacheco

Bernadetta Allan

Sharon Pillinger

Rachel Wilson

Louise Butler



Leanne Maydew

Georgina Kennedy

Laura Rees

Vanessa Phillips



Reading Assistants

Emma Fort

Ellie Jefferies

Lucy Dowding

Sharon Cox

Rita Shere

Sarah McManus

Amy Marsh


Office Staff

Mandy Elvy - School Business Manager

Sophia Morris - Administrative Assistant