Menu
Home Page

St Anne's CE VC Primary School Respect Responsibility Friendship Excellence

Term Dates

School Academic Year 2019/2020

Term 1: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 : Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 : Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 : Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 : Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 : Monday 1st June 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

 

Inset Days (School is closed for training) 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Top